Executives


John Obelienius

President

president@reddeerpondhockey.com


Joel Nelson

Vice President

vicepresident@reddeerpondhockey.com


Jordan Collier

Treasurer

treasurer@reddeerpondhockey.com


Erin Sather

Governance and Policy

governance@reddeerpondhockey.com


Michelle Moore

Secretary


Michelle Moore

Communications Coordinator

communications@reddeerpondhockey.com


Mike Williams

Coach Liaison

coachliaison@reddeerpondhockey.com


Mike Williams

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@reddeerpondhockey.com


Randi Dale

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@reddeerpondhockey.com


Sharlene Fraser

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@reddeerpondhockey.com


Tara Moore

Division I Coordinator

div1coord@reddeerpondhockey.com


Karen Unterschultz

Division II Coordinator

div2coord@reddeerpondhockey.com


Lori McGowan (interim)

Division III Coordinator

div3coord@reddeerpondhockey.com


Lori McGowan

Division IV Coordinator

div4coord@reddeerpondhockey.com


Bob Weinrauch

Division V Coordinator

div5coord@reddeerpondhockey.com


Michelle Moore

Division VI Coordinator

div6coord@reddeerpondhockey.com


Vacant

Skate A Rama


Vacant

Website Administrator


Vacant

General Inquiries

info@reddeerpondhockey.com


Our Valued Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information